help_outline Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Sunday
16
South Germantown Mini Golf
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 at 12:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
South Germantown Mini Golf and
Gaithersburg Mini Golf Course
Thursday
20
Lindale middle school
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
10 mile loop on the BWI trail
Saturday
22
former Princeton Sports Parking Lot (now 7-11)
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday
26
Rocky Gorge Mini Golf
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 at 6:15 PM
More Info
Less Info
Rocky Gorge Mini Golf
Please note - Rocky Gorge Mini Golf is CASH ONLY, cost is $7.
Friday
28
Toby's Dinner Theater
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
29
Lindale middle school
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 at 9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
20 mile ride on the BWI/B&A trails

July, 2024

Monday
1
Owen Brown Community Center
Mon, Jul 1, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Monday
8
Owen Brown Interfaith Center
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday
17
Laurel Golf Center
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Laurel Golf Center Mini Golf
Sunday
21
Island Green in Westminster
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 at 1:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Island Green Mini Golf
Post round at Old Westminster Winery

August, 2024

Monday
5
Owen Brown Community Center
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7
Arundel Golf Park
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Mini-Golf - Arundel Golf Park
Sunday
11
Severna Park Golf Center
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Mini-Golf - Severna Park Golf Center and Pasadena Golf Center
Monday
12
Owen Brown Interfaith Center
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday
28
Nighthawk Golf Center
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Mini-Golf at Nighthawk Mini Golf 6:30 PM

September, 2024

Monday
2
Owen Brown Community Center
Mon, Sep 2, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Sunday
8
Columbia SportsPark
Sun, Sep 8, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Mini Golf at Columbia SportsPark
5453 Harpers Farm Road Columbia, MD
Monday
9
Owen Brown Interfaith Center
Mon, Sep 9, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday
11
Laurel Golf Center
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Mini-Golf at Laurel Golf Center 6:30 PM
Saturday
14
former Princeton Sports Parking Lot (now 7-11)
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Sunday
15
VFW Post 7472
Sun, Sep 15, 2024 at 1:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
CSC Annual Crab Feast Details TBD
Wednesday
18
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Thursday
19
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
20
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
21
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
22
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Monday
23
Mon, Sep 23, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday
24
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday
25
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Thursday
26
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
27
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
28
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
29
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 at 8:00 AM

October, 2024

Monday
7
Owen Brown Community Center
Mon, Oct 7, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Monday
14
Owen Brown Interfaith Center
Mon, Oct 14, 2024 at 7:00 PM

November, 2024

Monday
4
Owen Brown Community Center
Mon, Nov 4, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Monday
11
Owen Brown Interfaith Center
Mon, Nov 11, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Saturday
16
former Princeton Sports Parking Lot (now 7-11)
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 at 9:00 AM

December, 2024

Monday
2
Owen Brown Community Center
Mon, Dec 2, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Monday
9
Owen Brown Interfaith Center
Mon, Dec 9, 2024 at 7:00 PM

January, 2025

Saturday
4
Breckenridge
Sat, Jan 4, 2025
Sunday
5
Breckenridge
Sun, Jan 5, 2025
Monday
6
Breckenridge
Mon, Jan 6, 2025
Monday
6
Owen Brown Community Center
Mon, Jan 6, 2025 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7
Breckenridge
Tue, Jan 7, 2025
Wednesday
8
Breckenridge
Wed, Jan 8, 2025
Thursday
9
Breckenridge
Thu, Jan 9, 2025
Friday
10
Breckenridge
Fri, Jan 10, 2025
Saturday
11
Steamboat
Sat, Jan 11, 2025
Saturday
11
Breckenridge
Sat, Jan 11, 2025
Sunday
12
Steamboat
Sun, Jan 12, 2025
Monday
13
Steamboat
Mon, Jan 13, 2025
Monday
13
Owen Brown Interfaith Center
Mon, Jan 13, 2025 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday
14
Steamboat
Tue, Jan 14, 2025
Wednesday
15
Steamboat
Wed, Jan 15, 2025
Thursday
16
Steamboat
Thu, Jan 16, 2025
Friday
17
Steamboat
Fri, Jan 17, 2025
Saturday
18
Steamboat
Sat, Jan 18, 2025
Saturday
18
Beaver Creek
Sat, Jan 18, 2025
Sunday
19
Beaver Creek
Sun, Jan 19, 2025
Monday
20
Beaver Creek
Mon, Jan 20, 2025
Tuesday
21
Beaver Creek
Tue, Jan 21, 2025
Wednesday
22
Beaver Creek
Wed, Jan 22, 2025
Thursday
23
Beaver Creek
Thu, Jan 23, 2025
Friday
24
Beaver Creek
Fri, Jan 24, 2025
Saturday
25
Beaver Creek
Sat, Jan 25, 2025
Saturday
25
Taos
Sat, Jan 25, 2025
Sunday
26
Taos
Sun, Jan 26, 2025
Monday
27
Taos
Mon, Jan 27, 2025
Tuesday
28
Taos
Tue, Jan 28, 2025
Wednesday
29
Taos
Wed, Jan 29, 2025
Thursday
30
Taos
Thu, Jan 30, 2025
Friday
31
Taos
Fri, Jan 31, 2025

February, 2025

Saturday
1
Taos
Sat, Feb 1, 2025
Sunday
2
Park City
Sun, Feb 2, 2025
Monday
3
Park City
Mon, Feb 3, 2025
Monday
3
Owen Brown Community Center
Mon, Feb 3, 2025 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday
4
Park City
Tue, Feb 4, 2025
Wednesday
5
Park City
Wed, Feb 5, 2025
Thursday
6
Park City
Thu, Feb 6, 2025
Friday
7
Park City
Fri, Feb 7, 2025
Saturday
8
Schweitzer
Sat, Feb 8, 2025
Saturday
8
Park City
Sat, Feb 8, 2025
Sunday
9
Schweitzer
Sun, Feb 9, 2025
Monday
10
Schweitzer
Mon, Feb 10, 2025
Monday
10
Owen Brown Interfaith Center
Mon, Feb 10, 2025 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday
11
Schweitzer
Tue, Feb 11, 2025
Wednesday
12
Schweitzer
Wed, Feb 12, 2025
Thursday
13
Schweitzer
Thu, Feb 13, 2025
Friday
14
Schweitzer
Fri, Feb 14, 2025
Saturday
15
Schweitzer
Sat, Feb 15, 2025
Saturday
22
Sun Peaks, British Columbia, Canada
Sat, Feb 22, 2025
Sunday
23
Sun Peaks, British Columbia, Canada
Sun, Feb 23, 2025
Monday
24
Sun Peaks, British Columbia, Canada
Mon, Feb 24, 2025
Tuesday
25
Sun Peaks, British Columbia, Canada
Tue, Feb 25, 2025
Wednesday
26
Sun Peaks, British Columbia, Canada
Wed, Feb 26, 2025
Thursday
27
Sun Peaks, British Columbia, Canada
Thu, Feb 27, 2025
Friday
28
Sun Peaks, British Columbia, Canada
Fri, Feb 28, 2025

March, 2025

Saturday
1
Sun Peaks, British Columbia, Canada
Sat, Mar 1, 2025
Sunday
2
Killington
Sun, Mar 2, 2025
Monday
3
Killington
Mon, Mar 3, 2025
Monday
3
Owen Brown Community Center
Mon, Mar 3, 2025 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday
4
Killington
Tue, Mar 4, 2025
Wednesday
5
Killington
Wed, Mar 5, 2025
Thursday
6
Killington
Thu, Mar 6, 2025
Friday
7
Killington
Fri, Mar 7, 2025
Monday
10
Owen Brown Interfaith Center
Mon, Mar 10, 2025 at 7:00 PM
Saturday
15
Snowmass
Sat, Mar 15, 2025
More Info
Less Info
Copy this Template to set up a new Ski Trip. Reference the CSC Trip Leaders Guide rev 2024 for complete instructions.
Sunday
16
Snowmass
Sun, Mar 16, 2025
More Info
Less Info
Copy this Template to set up a new Ski Trip. Reference the CSC Trip Leaders Guide rev 2024 for complete instructions.
Monday
17
Snowmass
Mon, Mar 17, 2025
More Info
Less Info
Copy this Template to set up a new Ski Trip. Reference the CSC Trip Leaders Guide rev 2024 for complete instructions.
Tuesday
18
Snowmass
Tue, Mar 18, 2025
More Info
Less Info
Copy this Template to set up a new Ski Trip. Reference the CSC Trip Leaders Guide rev 2024 for complete instructions.
Wednesday
19
Snowmass
Wed, Mar 19, 2025
More Info
Less Info
Copy this Template to set up a new Ski Trip. Reference the CSC Trip Leaders Guide rev 2024 for complete instructions.
Thursday
20
Snowmass
Thu, Mar 20, 2025
More Info
Less Info
Copy this Template to set up a new Ski Trip. Reference the CSC Trip Leaders Guide rev 2024 for complete instructions.
Friday
21
Snowmass
Fri, Mar 21, 2025
More Info
Less Info
Copy this Template to set up a new Ski Trip. Reference the CSC Trip Leaders Guide rev 2024 for complete instructions.
Saturday
22
Snowmass
Sat, Mar 22, 2025
More Info
Less Info
Copy this Template to set up a new Ski Trip. Reference the CSC Trip Leaders Guide rev 2024 for complete instructions.

P.O. Box 204

Columbia, MD 21045